Anita Maullin (CEO) 

Helen Blythe (Finance Manager)

Jo Dawson (Marketing and Digital Inclusion Coordinator)

Volunteering Delivery and Development Team

Marta Rocco (Volunteer Delivery and Development Manager)

Clem Sloggett (Community Connect Coordinator Open Doors)

Lisha Varghese (Volunteering & Brokerage Coordinator)

Zara Harris (Volunteering Training and Best Practice Coordinator)

Jess Farazmand (COVID Community Response)

MAPS Mentoring, Advocacy & Peer Support Team

Kim Biggs (Mentoring Coordinator)

Teresa Cooper (Advocacy Coordinator)

Rose Dalton (Mentoring Coordinator)

Diana Gilmore (Mentoring Coordinator)

Sarah Hamilton (Advocacy Coordinator)

Teresa Martucci (Advocate/Mentoring Coordinator)

Tina Said (Mentoring Coordinator) 

Louise Storey (Mentoring Manager)

Sutton Befrienders Team

Irene Jordan (Befriending Coordinator)

Georgina Millings (Befriending Manager)

Bernie Rowe (Activity and Events Coordinator)


We are led and supported by a team of trustees.

Volunteer Centre Sutton is the operational name of Sutton Borough Volunteer Bureau | Company type: Charitable incorporated organisation | Company number: CEO19319 | Charity number: 1048978 |